Portishead Town Council
01275 847 078 email us

Meet the Team

Portishead Town Council has twelve members of staff. If you wish to contact the staff please do so via the contact us page.

Staff Structure

Julia Stuckey, Town Clerk, manages two teams - one of office staff, one of caretakers.

List of Staff

Our members of staff and their contact details are listed below. All members of staff are permanent unless otherwise listed. Please direct all general enquiries to [email protected] or call 01275 847078.

Town Clerk & Proper Officer - Julia Stuckey  [email protected]

Sharon Sherborne - Assistant Clerk (Part-Time) [email protected]

Petula Parker-Barnes - Administration Officer (Full Time) admin@portishead.gov.uk

Molly Cheek - Communications and Media Officer (Part-Time) [email protected]

Clair Sepulveda – Covid Response Officer (Part-Time, Temporary) [email protected]

Julie Martin - Office Assistant (Part-Time) [email protected]

Nicky Mills - Community Engagement Officer (Part-Time) [email protected]

Sarah Jackson - Development Manager (Part-Time) [email protected]

Helen Kelleher - Folk Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)

Jonathan Harvey - Folk Hall Caretaker (Part -Time)

Roger Rumble - Redcliffe Bay Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)

Sally Targett - Redcliffe Bay Hall Cleaner (Part-Time)

Margaret Morahan - North Weston Village Hall Caretaker (Part-Time)